Contact Us

Branch Executive

The Niagara Branch officers for 2018/2019
PresidentCharlotte KingSt. Catharines289-241-7193
TreasurerIneke BrinkmanSt. Catharines905-684-5312
SecretaryCaroline MilneSt. Catharines416-705-5913
Program Co-ordinatorsKaren Gansel
Charlotte King
St. Catharines
MembershipCharlie SchottNiagara-on-the-Lake905-468-2942
WebmasterChris PaxtonSt. Catharines905-327-1512
Electronic Writer In ResidenceCharlie SchottNiagara-on-the-Lake905-468-2942
Director At Large (2)Heather SandersNiagara Falls905-357-1850
Ten Stories High Co-ordinatorNancy TaberSt. Catharines905-401-9348
The Banister Co-ordinatorKeith InmanThorold905-227-9978

Other Contacts

Our writers groups co-ordinators
Fiction Writers GroupCaroline Milne or Charlotte King416-705-5913
or 289-241-7193
Poetry Writers GroupMori McCrae289-219-1492
Memoir Writers GroupJan Barrett905-984-3255

Email-iconWant to join the Canadian Authors Association?
If so, please contact Charlie Schott or click here.




For more information on our branch, please mail your request to:mail-open-3
Canadian Authors Association, Niagara Branch
PO Box 1512, 4 Queen Street
St. Catharines, Ontario
L2R 3B0